Thank you!

Yes, thank you. And you lot too. And you over there. And all of you!

Thanks to you lot, Another Kind Of Mind reached a small milestone today – a whole ten thousand of you have paid this blog a visit since it moved here a mere eight months ago. Considering it took my old blog over three years to reach the 10k mark, my inner geek is just a bit pleased with this current outcome… ;)

At the risk of sounding like a bad actress at a bad awards ceremony, I couldn’t have got this far without all my lovely readers. I’d be blogging into a vacuum if it wasn’t for you lot – so please keep right on with all your reading, rating and commenting, I really enjoy hearing from you!

trickygirl x

Bookmark and Share

What do you think?

