Slutwalk London

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Many, many thanks to all the amazing women (and one male ally!) who let me photograph them and their placards at Saturday’s Slutwalk London – this slideshow represents a tiny fraction of all the photos I took, but every image has inspired me in some way…

(BBC News website report on Slutwalk London here)

Note: It has been pointed out to me that the first picture in the slideshow sequence doesn’t seem to be showing – will try and fix that as soon as I can!

Update: As of 15/06/11, the slideshow appears to be working correctly again – let me know if there are any more problems with it!

2 comments

  1. Slut Means Speak Up

    Hello! It’s Anastasia from Slutwalk, thank you so much for taking these great photos they are really inspirational :) was wondering if you would let us use any of these on the website? Would be great if you could email us at slutwalklondon@gmail.com also Andy who started Syon Lane is here and he’s really happy about the Syon Lane photos and says thank you for the publicity :)

    • trickygirl

      Thank you! Have emailed you to let you know I’d love to see some of these pics on your website :)

      I’d promised Andy I’d get some of my Syon Lane photos up, I’m glad to hear he liked them!

What do you think?

