Happy 5th Birthday, Another Kind Of Mind!

Happy Birthday!

I can’t believe it’s now five years since I started Another Kind Of Mind on WordPress! As The Bangles sang in their classic 1986 single ‘Manic Monday’, “time it goes so fast…”

Here’s a few stats from over the last five years:

More than 340 posts

Almost 700 comments

Over 700 social media shares

Nearly 62,000 total views

And visitors from almost every country on Earth!

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you all for reading, commenting, liking, sharing and reblogging. I appreciate every single one of you – I’d be talking to myself without all my wonderful readers!

To celebrate this momentous anniversary, over the next few days I’ll be publishing a selection of guest posts from some of my favourite bloggers and tweeters. I hope you enjoy hearing from them….

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Guest Post: Music just isn’t that important these days… | Another Kind Of Mind
  2. Pingback: September Update | Another Kind Of Mind

What do you think?

